Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > The Rally Zone > Forum Rallies & Meet Ups
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 08-12-2009, 09:01 PM   #2521
4 Rivet Member

1977 28' Argosy 28
Bullhead City , Arizona
Brock, Glad to here you are enjoying your new home .Sounds like you and "her" can grow together.Are you the one that posted a pic of your tankless water heater?I have been looking for some info on one.Good Luck just keep chugging along and enjoy the adventure .Understand the slow internet I have dialup no choice unless I go to satelite internet.Makes for pain to look at pics they take so long . I am new to this thread but have been around the forums for a little while.So Hello to all the silver sisters out there I am not really silver as I have an Argosy MH.You won,t hold that against me will you? Gypsy Jo
Gypsy Jo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 09:02 PM   #2522
2 Rivet Member

1972 23' Safari
Howell , Michigan
Send a message via AIM to Silvertwin Send a message via MSN to Silvertwin Send a message via Yahoo to Silvertwin
Hi Brock! Its Holly, Laura's sister. So glad to hear from you. Its been a long time! WOW you rock, doing all that by yourself. I am coming to you for my questions hehe! I will keep looking for your updates! Keep intouch!

Operation "SAVE RUDY" Strike Team (Charter Member)

Join me on the Magical Aluminum Mystery Tour!
Silvertwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 05:18 AM   #2523
Rivet Master

1978 29' Ambassador
Walnut Cove , North Carolina
Good Luck and I have one word for you-velcro. LOL!
Old 08-13-2009, 09:19 AM   #2524
3 Rivet Member

1972 29' Ambassador
Currently Camping , Pennsylvania
LOL - I'm sure velcro will be my new best friend.

Thanks Holly! I looove your avatar, btw. I didn't realize you had a 1972 too!