Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Clubs, Organizations & Associations > WBCCI Forum
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Closed Thread

Old 03-10-2010, 07:59 PM   #121
2 Rivet Member

1992 34' Excella
riverhead , New York
Oh,
BTW it was Doug & Sheryl Wylie that did the Iced Tea assault on Leo.
Not something they should be proud of.
Old 03-10-2010, 08:10 PM   #122
2 Rivet Member

1971 23' Safari
Valley Grande , Alabama
whaaaat?

While I am not a member of any WBCCI group, just reading about "incidents" like this, make me less inclined to join. Talk about DRAMA!
Being a school teacher, I am very used to children acting like children, but can't stand adults who act like children!
Old 03-10-2010, 08:45 PM   #123
2 Rivet Member

1992 34' Excella
riverhead , New York
Quote:
Originally Posted by holder310 View Post
While I am not a member of any WBCCI group, just reading about "incidents" like this, make me less inclined to join. Talk about DRAMA!
Being a school teacher, I am very used to children acting like children, but can't stand adults who act like children!
You are absolutely right. And, I too am ashamed.
Old 03-12-2010, 04:57 PM   #124
3 Rivet Member

1976 31' Sovereign
2007 19' Bambi
Midland , Texas
Quote:
Originally Posted by joecolao View Post
Oh,
BTW it was Doug & Sheryl Wylie that did the Iced Tea assault on Leo.
Not something they should be proud of.
Seriously? As in Region 9 President? Which one and why?
Old 03-12-2010, 06:03 PM   #125
Rivet Master

, Minnesota
Quote:
Originally Posted by racoco View Post
Nah, I think it was the Secretary.
Old 03-12-2010, 07:36 PM   #126
Silver Mist

Currently Looking...
Riverhead , New York
Thumbs down

It was Sheryl

Old 03-12-2010, 10:08 PM   #127
Rivet Master

1977 27' Overlander
1954 25' Cruiser