Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Knowledgebase > Airstream Trailer Forums > Argosy Trailers > All Argosy Trailers
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 04-22-2007, 10:26 PM   #1
2 Rivet Member

1977 24' Argosy 24
Mountlake Terrace , Washington
Total newbie w/'77 24' Argosy

Hi Guys
As stated total newbie. just bought a 77 24ft t7 argosy tailer. I have no idea what I have but it's tight and I've seen it on the road and in use. Here's some pics. Critisim and comments welcome
Brian

w/oapaddle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2007, 10:45 PM   #2
Site Team

1964 26' Overlander
1964 19' Globetrotter
OlyPen , Washington
Welcome to the forums. Argosys are cool! Check out the rally calendar - there are a number of NW rallies coming up and some of us have argosy-itis

AirForums Custom Search
Janet H is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2007, 10:58 PM   #3
Rivet Master

1968 24' Tradewind
Eureka , California
Very cool argosy indeed! It looks like it's in great shape- Congratulations!!

"If you want something done right, do it yourself!"
sequoiacoast is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2007, 11:00 PM   #4

2015 25' FB Flying Cloud
2012 23' FB Flying Cloud
2005 25' Safari
Santa Rosa Beach , Florida
Welcome to the Forums. We're glad to have you with us.

That's one really cool looking trailer. You're going to have a lot of fun with him. You might need a little more than the Isuzu to tow him.

You need to give him (or her) a name, make him (or her) a member of the family, and go campin!!!!
WBCCI #3628 -- AIR #14872 -- TAC #FL-7
2015 FC 25' FB (Lucy) with ProPride
2020 Silverado 2500 (Vivian)
2023 Rivian R1T (Opal)
moosetags is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2007, 07:48 AM   #5
2 Rivet Member

1977 24' Argosy 24