Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 11-28-2017, 05:10 PM   #1
1 Rivet Member

Currently Looking...
Currently Looking...
Houston , Texas
First Week

Howdy All Y'all

I have had my Argosy for over a year now, but put it on hold while I finished my Masters. Got it done, magna cum laude (I think), got a wonderful man in my life and my kids all moved back home. Boomerang parent, keep throwing them and they keep coming back. Anyway, week 1, we started.