Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Dollars & Cents > Buyer Guidelines
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-27-2017, 09:00 AM   #1
1 Rivet Member

Currently Looking...
Regina , Saskatchewan
Need a US dealer with the most used units

Hello,

Newbie here. The wife and little one + hound will be setting sail on a full time/working adventure soon enough. Our plan is to travel anywhere in the US we think has the best opportunity to find which used AS we want.

We are pretty set on a 25' FC or International between 2010 to as new as possible. Our goal is to allow ourselves ample time to adventure the Country should we strike out at the first dealer. We also intend to keep an eye on private sales as well.

So, please hit me with all your dealer suggests and the winner will get a batch of the wife's pretzels when we visit you!
stream rye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2017, 10:05 AM   #2
4 Rivet Member

2007 27' Classic FB
Richfield/SLC , Utah
Hello StreamRye,

Most dealer websites list their used inventories like ours here in Utah. I doubt it stacks up to some of the more aggressive used AS inventories, but you get the idea.

http://www.airstreamofutah.com/defau...OwnedInventory

Hope to see you somewhere out here in the Wild, Wild West...

Regards - Ron
Utah Man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2017, 11:34 AM   #3
Rivet Master

2007 Interstate
Normal , Illinois
You might also email Jackson Center, directly...

Maggie
Old 10-27-2017, 02:12 PM   #4
Rivet Master
Commercial Member

Vintage Kin Owner
Naples , Florida
I would check Airstream of NJ (that's New Jersey). They have a huge Airstream selection and probably have what you are looking for. Check with Patrick, as he knows all of their Airstreams quite well.
lewster is offline   Reply With Quote