Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Dollars & Cents > Trailer Values
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 11-14-2016, 11:52 AM   #1

Currently Looking...
Mullett Lake , Michigan
find in the woods

i know nothing about Airstream Trailers but i do know what i like in style and beauty. I am a retired carpenter/designer and was up in Canada looking for property when i came across this trailer on a lot for sale, don't know how long it has been there but the realtor tells me the owner is anxious to sell it. Can someone tell me what year this is, something about today's popularity of this model and an approximate value for offer to purchase.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-Nov 2016 681.jpg
Views:	196
Size:	589.7 KB
ID:	275466   Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-Nov 2016 683.jpg
Views:	185
Size:	319.3 KB
ID:	275467  

Click image for larger version

Name:	2013-Nov 2016 682.jpg
Views:	169
Size:	340.6 KB
ID:	275468  
marshman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 01:03 PM   #2
3 Rivet Member

2012 25' FB Flying Cloud
Parker , Colorado
There should be a sticker or plaque on the outside somewhere along the bottom edge of the trailer (usually on a corner), that will give you the year, length, model, and VIN. This, along with a few pictures of the inside and how long it has been sitting will get someone on this forum started. Otherwise have no idea.
Old 11-14-2016, 02:24 PM   #3
NO HUMBLE OPINION

1968 20' Globetrotter
ANN ARBOR , THE GREAT LAKES
Yes, I would buy it.

It's a good find. 1967 Overlander International. People do search for them. I would place the 1967 Overlander very close to the top of the bell curve graphing "Best Airstream Ever".