Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Knowledgebase > Airstream Motorhome Forums > Argosy Motorhomes
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 10-30-2004, 01:00 PM   #1
2 Rivet Member

1976 28' Argosy 28
Lansing , Michigan
Talking new subforum

What a great idea. Finally, our very own forum. Let's hear from all you Argosy MH owners. I have learned so many things from all of you in the past 8 weeks. Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tom
tandemfish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2005, 06:57 PM   #2
Bill Gurney

Unhappy

Hey, Bill here a 28 ft argosy owner. going thru a restoration project now. This is the place to find help. and belive me, I need all I can get.
bgurney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2005, 10:24 AM   #3
Southern Comfort

I'm a Newbie

Hey Bill, I also have a 78 Argosy 28 ft. I bought it about 6 months ago it was in really good shape aside from minor things...radio, horn etc. I can't believe that my MH came with it's entire history, including the sales sticker. I've got alot to learn but it sure can be fun when you make new discoveries about the machine. I look forward to picking everyones brains for information and direction. I've been taking MH on short two to three hour overnight trips to see how everything works and not get stranded too far away if any should happen.

Ray
Ray Pena is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2005, 11:22 PM   #4
Bill Gurney