Old 03-24-2020, 01:04 AM   #1
2 Rivet Member

Currently Looking...
Lombard , IL
Just Joined: Blue Ox Sway Pro Hitch Works

Newbie here who is ordering a new trailer and researching hitch works.
Blue Ox highly recommended (evidently doesn't make noise, no grease on hands when attaching sway bars, effective when backing).

Anyone care to weigh-in on this hitch?

Also would appreciate any quality brand suggestions for:
Surge protector, 50 amp adapter, hitch lock, sewer hose and adapter, wheel chocks/block kit, in-line water filter/hose, tank chemicals....anything else I need?

Thanks!
Greg

Midwest Greg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2020, 05:07 AM   #2
Rivet Master

2018 27' Globetrotter
Apollo Beach , Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by Midwest Greg View Post
Newbie here who is ordering a new trailer and researching hitch works.
Blue Ox highly recommended (evidently doesn't make noise, no grease on hands when attaching sway bars, effective when backing).

Anyone care to weigh-in on this hitch?

Also would appreciate any quality brand suggestions for:
Surge protector, 50 amp adapter, hitch lock, sewer hose and adapter, wheel chocks/block kit, in-line water filter/hose, tank chemicals....anything else I need?

Thanks!
Greg
Welcome to the forum Midwest Greg. My first question is what size Airstream and what tow vehicle?