Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-02-2007, 11:23 PM   #1
1 Rivet Member
Commercial Member

Currently Looking...
lakewood , Colorado
Smile Portable Generators

Hello everyone!

My name is Jim. I am new to this forum. I have been a full time RVer for 2 years and I love it! I do a lot of dry camping - a lot! I am also one who likes his amenities, so I use my generator quite often. I have tried and sold several brands of portable generators over the last 2 years. I have seen and answered quite a few questions about generator issues, so I am fairly knowledgeable in this area. My experience lies in the portable units, not the onboard units like Onan.

As I mentioned above, I sell generators for the RV market. One of the brands I am currently selling is the Boliy Pro3600Si. It is a 3300w model that weighs only 70lbs. I have been using this unit for 6 months and it has worked great! The generator comes with a 2 year parts and labor warranty that includes shipping to and from the service center for warranty work if you select the Platinum Warranty option. I also sell the Kipor line of generators.

Anyway, that is a little bit about myself and what I have to offer.
GeneratorGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 07:21 AM   #2
Tramp Streamer
Commercial Member

1995 28' Excella
Artist , at Large
Hi Jim,
Thanks for the info. Question, where are the service centers if service is needed?

Michael
ArtStream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 07:35 AM   #3
Rivet Master

1971 21' Globetrotter
Currently Looking...
Currently Looking...
Currently Looking...
Arvada , Colorado
Welcome from Arvada
Aerowood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 07:58 AM   #4
Retired.

Currently Looking...
. , At Large
Hi Jim, and welcome to the forums.
I do have a question about generators you may be able to answer.