Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-04-2012, 05:04 PM   #1

Currently Looking...
Currently Looking...
ferndale , Washington
31' '70 Sovereign, what am I thinking?

So I'm new to all the Airstream stuff and as such I need some advise. I do my homework and try to always put my best foot forward when making a life choice. I say life choice because I'm looking at buying an Airstream to live in, not just as a fair weather tin canner but year round wrapped up in aluminum. So anything I buy needs to be livable and quality. Up for sale in my neck of the woods is a 31' 1970 Sovereign fully restored. I'll post the ad and pictures so you can see and read it all for yourself, I just need the wisdom of those that know which stream to take and which one avoid. So here it is...