Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-15-2014, 08:00 PM   #1
3 Rivet Member

1965 17' Caravel
San Antonio , Texas
Shower Curtain Specifics

Our Caravel has a number of snaps across the curved bath ceiling and walls. It didn't come with a curtain as it hadn't been used in years. I've been bringing the old girl into the modern age and am nearing our first outing. Because I have no experience with this model I have no idea what the curtain is SUPPOSED to be like. Could I get some pictures or descriptions of what I need to make? Please?
Jeepers! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2014, 12:50 PM   #2
3 Rivet Member

1965 17' Caravel
1965 17' Caravel
Memphis , Tennessee