Rivet Master
Commercial Member

1986 31' Sovereign
1975 25' Tradewind
1967 17' Caravel
Sherfield English , Hampshire
Send a message via MSN to Moonstruck Send a message via Yahoo to Moonstruck
Original, Restored or Customised?

Here I am folks! My 200th posting! I thought it was time to stop chasing SilverTwinkie on the backs of others and start some more threads!

I'm having enormous fun, found the answer to almost every question I've had and found, especially in the community spirit supporting Terry and Marie , people at their very best! It's inspiring! I'll be around for a while yet!

The Thread...
It would be nothing if you can't start a bit of controversy!
I Love contrast!
I look at the very old Airstreams, even those restored faithfully to beautiful glory and I want to see a modern interior that is beautiful, tasteful and utilitarian.
What do you think? ...want? ...have done? ...desire?
Being a photographer, I'm very visual. If you have it - flaunt it!
Marc

Old 03-29-2007, 06:18 AM   #2
Rivet Master

1973 Argosy 26
Norristown , Pennsylvania
Quote:
Originally Posted by Moonstruck
Here I am folks! My 200th posting! I thought it was time to stop chasing SilverTwinkie on the backs of others and start some more threads!

I'm having enormous fun, found the answer to almost every question I've had and found, especially in the community spirit supporting Terry and Marie , people at their very best! It's inspiring! I'll be around for a while yet!

The Thread...
It would be nothing if you can't start a bit of controversy!
I Love contrast!
I look at the very old Airstreams, even those restored faithfully to beautiful glory and I want to see a modern interior that is beautiful, tasteful and utilitarian.
What do you think? ...want? ...have done? ...desire?
Being a photographer, I'm very visual. If you have it - flaunt it!
Marc