Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Airstream Lifestyle > Friends of Dorothy
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 09-03-2010, 08:06 AM   #41
3 Rivet Member

hey jim and rod and louis and sergio. both the deadhorse rally and new years rally are labors of fun loving and accepting people. we are happy to get to enjoy these arizona opportunities to be family.
dsrtgrls is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2010, 03:12 PM   #42
1 Rivet Member

Currently Looking...
Nellysford , Virginia
We are here, there, and everywhere! I'm a newbie to this forum and looking for the right AS and absorbing info like a sponge. Truly enjoying the comraderie form everyone. My partner and I want to do the cross-country thing and want to go in style!
smbrewster54 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2010, 08:28 AM   #43
Rivet Master

2008 28' Safari SE
Placitas , New Mexico
Quote:
Originally Posted by smbrewster54 View Post
We are here, there, and everywhere! I'm a newbie to this forum and looking for the right AS and absorbing info like a sponge. Truly enjoying the comraderie form everyone. My partner and I want to do the cross-country thing and want to go in style!
Welcome to the Forum! It's great having you here!

Air 10899 since 1/06
WBCCI 2484
Jimandrod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2010, 08:31 AM   #44
Rivet Master

2008 28' Safari SE
Placitas , New Mexico
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsrtgrls View Post
hey jim and rod and louis and sergio. both the deadhorse rally and new years rally are labors of fun loving and accepting people. we are happy to get to enjoy these arizona opportunities to be family.
Hopefully we'll see you at Dead Horse this year!

Air 10899 since 1/06
WBCCI 2484
Old 10-05-2010, 11:14 AM   #45
1 Rivet Member

Currently Looking...
Nellysford , Virginia