Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 11-02-2014, 08:12 AM   #1
2 Rivet Member

, Kentucky
The Single Newb Club...:)

Not sure this is the right Place but here goes...
I'm New to this AS life and hope to be an owner this Spring. I know I'm not the Only person New to this so I thought I would start a thread for other Newbs so we can possibly learn together! It would be Great to meet up once I have my New to me AS and travel and learn as we go, the old saying, "2 Brains are better than 1" applies here. I live in the Lexington, Ky area but plan on AS Full time starting next June. I'm single with no kids or pets just me, myself, and my TV with AS in tow.
"One Day Closer To My Dream!" :-)
Retired U.S. Navy
silbull02 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 06:05 PM   #2
Vintage Kin

Fort Worth , Texas
Welcome. There is great depth and breadth hereabouts. I'd wager you'll find what you desire within your entreaty. To that end, good luck

Sent from my iPhone using Airstream Forums
slowmover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2014, 06:13 PM   #3
Sbb
begorragirl

2017 25' Flying Cloud
Denville , New Jersey
Welcome, what a great idea, in the beginning I felt my questions were so basic, I was afraid to post, and to this day I still can't get a photo on here in correct direction! Soon enough you will learn a wealth of knowledge from these great folks.

Full time...good for you, so exciting.
2001 Teardrop, Mountain Hardware Tent
For some perfection takes a little longer...
Sbb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2014, 06:56 PM   #4
Everyday is a GIFT !!

2015 30' Classic
Collins , Mississippi
Send a message via AIM to Nelson428
Hey everyone, i too would like to travel with other newb's. Single here too.
AirForums # 66116
Nelson428 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2014, 05:48 AM   #5
Figment of My Imagination

2012 Interstate Coach