Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Airstream Lifestyle
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 05-20-2017, 03:22 PM   #1
Rivet Master

2005 30' Classic
Burlington , Ontario
What a great group!

I just wanted to take a minute to express my appreciation for this forum and all the people who make it so great - moderators and participants!

I have been involved since before we bought our first AS about 9 years ago, and found it to be a wealth of good and useful info from many people with much more related knowledge than me in this field!

I check the forum pretty much every day for new topics that I feel may be relevant to me and when there is a subject in which I have had some direct experience, try to add to the discussion when i think it may be helpful.

Thanks to all who contribute, always very helpful, always good fun, and very very infrequently negative!

2005 Classic 30'
Hensley Arrow / Centramatics
2008 GMC Sierra SLT 2500HD,4x4,Crew Cab, Diesel, Leer cap.
Wingeezer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2017, 02:27 PM   #2
Site Team

2009 25' FB International
2018 27' Globetrotter
Tavares , Florida
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wingeezer View Post
I just wanted to take a minute to express my appreciation for this forum and all the people who make it so great - moderators and participants!

I have been involved since before we bought our first AS about 9 years ago, and found it to be a wealth of good and useful info from many people with much more related knowledge than me in this field!

I check the forum pretty much every day for new topics that I feel may be relevant to me and when there is a subject in which I have had some direct experience, try to add to the discussion when i think it may be helpful.