Old 08-02-2009, 08:35 PM   #1

Arcadia , California
Exclamation Need an airstream trailer for a photo shoot in Pasadena, CA Will pay!

Hi everyone,

I am doing a portable grill project at Art Center College of Design in Pasadena and I'm in need of an Airstream trailer (in decent condition) for a photo shoot this week! I've been looking around and have been unsuccessful and I found this site so I've you live in the Pasadena/ San Gabriel Valley area in California, please consider this offer! All I need is your trailer in the background and I will supply the rest! I am a struggling student therefore I am only able to offer $50. Please call me if you are interested, thank you!

Abraham Peters

Old 08-03-2009, 01:28 AM   #2
Power to the People !

1972 31' Sovereign
SAN DIMAS , California
Send a message via AIM to Maryw164 Send a message via Skype™ to Maryw164
No payment necessary

Abraham,

We have a 1972 Airstream Sovereign 31ft in good condition. We live in San Dimas, Ca near you. Would you be willing to come and do your shoot at our house where we have it parked? Do you need to photograph it from the side with the door facing out? If so then our location won't work. We have it parked where the door is facing a block wall. You could easily have access to the front and street side w/awning. Let me know if you are interested. Payment will not be necessary, you can do it for free. I've attached a photo of the view you'd have. Email me if you are interested.

Mary
Attached Images

Forums member #29232
Check out my new Blogs (work in progress):
http://www.airforums.com/forums/blog...-maryw164.html

http://1972airstreamsovereign.blogspot.com/
Maryw164 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2009, 07:13 PM   #3

Arcadia , California
Hi Mary,

Thats awesome! Thanks for the very quick response!