Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Our Community > Member Introductions
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 09-02-2017, 04:12 PM   #1
1 Rivet Member

2018 27' Flying Cloud
2020 25' Flying Cloud
2021 30' Flying Cloud
Redmond , Washington
Talking New Member from Redmond, WA - About to take delivery of 2018 27FB Flying Cloud

Hi all,

Another newbie here. My wife and I took the leap and are taking delivery of our baby in 48 hours. We already have a name picked out.

I'm almost done reading the 2018 FC manual and have been reading forums including this awesome site to get schooled up.

We're doing the dealer walkthrough Monday morning. Any tips on what to do, ask, check or watch out for?

Thanks!!

Mark
WT1J is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2017, 02:40 AM   #2
4 Rivet Member

2016 27' Flying Cloud
Manteca , California