Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Go Back   Airstream Forums > Airstream Community Forums > Our Community > Off Topic Forum
Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in

Old 06-28-2011, 08:22 AM   #41
3 Rivet Member

2018 28' Flying Cloud
Vancouver , Washington
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pink1 View Post
Took me two days to go through every box. Are you a teacher Lana or a student? I am a student at Davis, so I feel you when it comes to time...
I am taking the first summer session but not the second. Sure looking forward to having a break.
Smiles,
Pink
Pink,

I'm a sixth grade Language Arts (English) teacher. Never a dull moment for sure!

Lana
Diego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2011, 08:23 AM   #42
3 Rivet Member

2018 28' Flying Cloud
Vancouver , Washington
Quote:
Originally Posted by transplant View Post
jezibels i love your pinwheels did you put a lining on the curtain? love the 'seat' cover !!!!!
diego i have never seen the puzzle quilt b4. it is so cute i love to do puzzles, where did you get the pattern

i love lurking here go get the ufo's ladies

pat
Pat,

I found the puzzle quilt as a kit at on online store, but don't remember which one. It intrigued me so much because I couldn't figure out how they did it, that I had to order it.

Lana
Old 06-28-2011, 12:10 PM   #43
Rivet Master

1966 24' Tradewind
Chicago , Illinois
UFO Flag #1 of 2

Here is the first of two flags done.

This one will hang from the camper awning when its pulled out at the campsites.

Im quilting the 2nd one now and trying to get done with it by this weekend to hang in the garden.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_3698 flag quilt.jpg
Views:	319
Size:	405.3 KB
ID:	133492  
Old 06-28-2011, 12:21 PM   #44
3 Rivet Member

2018 28' Flying Cloud
Vancouver , Washington
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jezibels View Post