Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 07-19-2011, 05:18 PM   #1

Currently Looking...
San Diego , California
Can u help me? Need answer for my airstream final paper.

Hi, my name is Everton Granero, I’m an international student at UCSD in Business Management Program. For my final paper, I decided to develop a business plan about an airstream dealership. So, I come up with really simple questions that I would like the answer from any airstream owner or airstream fan. My goal is prepare this business plan to develop a dealership in San Diego that would provide the best service and have an ideal inventory. Most of my questions are related to Marketing and feelings that you guys have for this well-known and recognized American brand. I promise that will take just 5 minutes!

Thanks for you help!

1) What’s your favorite Airstream model and size?

2) What Airstream brand means to you? (Tell me about your history with Airstream)

3) Why did you buy your rig? When was it?

4) Do you have plans to buy a new Airstream?

5) In your opinion, what you consider most when you are buying an Airstream? (Variety of models, payment, price, sales person, placement, green friendly, fuel efficiency)
#Very important to my survey!

6) What would you change in your Airstream? Improvements!

7) What services would be great to have in a dealership in San Diego? (Rent, Storage, Repairs, others?)

8) Would you buy an Airstream from a dealership here in San Diego? Why wouldn’t you?

9) Do you think that customized Airstream (Customized for Outdoor Sports like hiking or diving – Eddie Bauer) would sell? Considering people of all ages.

10) What magazines do you read? Where would you advertise this dealership?

11) Would you consider Airstream dealership website important for the buying process?
Everton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2011, 05:32 PM   #2
2 Rivet Member

2011 34' Classic