Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×

Old 12-12-2003, 09:26 PM   #1
2 Rivet Member

My new avatar

You would think as a photographer I'd have a better looking picture for my avatar

But that's me, the fat guy setting on my yellow Harley in front of the Minnow on it's first trip fast fall. I pulled the bike to the state HOG Ralley. You can't really see her in this shot, but setting in a black box on the back seat of the bike if my riding buddy, Cricket. She's a little blond Pom and she loves to ride motorcycles and ride in the motorhome too. The passengers seat is the perfect hight for her to ride and look out the window.

Next trip will be Jan 1st, we are going to pull another bike to Flordia for 2 weeks, one just fun & one more business/fun. Really looking foreward to that. I'll make a closer pic for a new and improver avatar then.

Don
Old 12-12-2003, 11:28 PM   #2
2 Rivet Member

I haven't seen a MH here that looks just like mine but this looks like it. From what I can see, it looks close to the same color scheme as mine has.

Regards,
Dave
DaveJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2003, 09:25 AM   #3
Rivet Master

Tonka Bay
Changing Avatars

The problem with Avatars is they change with old messages. This is at least my fourth avatar since August and if I make reference to it, it may be gone in a week and the message would make no sense. My current avatar was created to respond in an Apple and Airstream thread. So here it is in case I change it soon:
Attached Images

Davydd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2003, 09:19 PM   #4
4 Rivet Member

Odd... I changed my avatar several times for Halloween, but have had no problems since changing back.
MaShep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2003, 10:00 AM   #5
Rivet Master

Tonka Bay
Smile Change is good

MaShep,