Old 10-09-2013, 06:18 PM   #1723
CLOUDSPLITTER Phone home

2003 25' Classic
Zanadude Nebula , WNY
Question

Howard,

Are you using one of the aerosol "kits" on your repairs?

I sent them an email and was informed that they don't sell pts, qts or gal to protect their licensed applicators.
I have other projects I'm doing and wanted to give this a try, along with the Diamond Clear.

They were willing to send me a quart...for $109.00.

Bob

I'm a confirmed beginner in just about everything that other folks are expert in....
RLC
ROBERT CROSS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2013, 07:18 PM   #1724
Rivet Master

2012 30' Flying Cloud
San Antonio , Texas
Quote:
Originally Posted by ROBERT CROSS View Post
Howard,

Are you using one of the aerosol "kits" on your repairs?

I sent them an email and was informed that they don't sell pts, qts or gal to protect their licensed applicators.
I have other projects I'm doing and wanted to give this a try, along with the Diamond Clear.

They were willing to send me a quart...for $109.00.

Bob