Old 08-15-2016, 09:16 AM   #1
4 Rivet Member

2002 30' Classic S/O
1989 25' Excella
2014 Interstate Ext. Coach
Missouri Valley , Iowa
Latest forum topic access

I have an annoying problem when reading the forum topics and then going back to the full list page with the latest threads. Usually I can click the back arrow just once to return to the list page. Sometimes it takes two clicks to get to the page. Occasionally, it will take 8 clicks on the back arrow!!! And once in a great while 8 clicks will take me back to a blank page. As I said it is just annoying - not a problem. This seems to be a random thing. I never know when it will take more than the normal 1 click to go back to the list!! I am NOT tech savvy - which may be my biggest problem.

Dan

Old 08-15-2016, 09:30 AM   #2
4 Rivet Member

2017 25' International
Toronto , Ontario
Quote:
Originally Posted by Farmer Dan View Post
I have an annoying problem when reading the forum topics and then going back to the full list page with the latest threads. Usually I can click the back arrow just once to return to the list page. Sometimes it takes two clicks to get to the page. Occasionally, it will take 8 clicks on the back arrow!!! And once in a great while 8 clicks will take me back to a blank page. As I said it is just annoying - not a problem. This seems to be a random thing. I never know when it will take more than the normal 1 click to go back to the list!! I am NOT tech savvy - which may be my biggest problem.

Dan
I set a bookmark for the landing page on the forums that I first want to go to - in my case "All Bambi Models". You could do something similar and then be able to go back to the beginning with one click.