WCFPD 5500 Northrock Drive Rockford, IL 61103 (815) 877-6100 Fax (815) 877-6124

December 2010 the Forest Preserve District has a new Board of Commissioners. As December 2012, they include:

Judith Barnard, 2203 N. Church St., Rockford, IL 61103 - jbarnard@wcfpd.org,

Mary McNamara Bernsten, 130 Lawn Place, Rockford, IL 61103mmcnamarabernsten@wcfpd.org

Mike Eickman, 11114 Harrison Rd., Rockton, IL 61072 - meickman@wcfpd.org,

Audrey L. Johnson, 2321 Halsted Rd. #516, Rockford, IL 61103 - ajohnson@wcfpd.org,

Gloria Lind, 1122 Greenwood Ave., Rockford, IL 61107 - glind@wcfpd.org,

Cheryl A.Maggio, 6351 Dandbridge Blvd., Rockford, IL 61103 - cmaggio@wcfpd.org,

Randal Olson, 6423 Thedorff Rd., Box 506, Pecatonica, IL 61063 - rolson@wcfpd.org>.

2013 Schedule of Board of Commissioners Meetings Winnebago County Forest Preserve District 5:30 PM in the Conference Room 5500 Northrock Drive, Rockford 61103

3rd Wednesday of each month January 16 February 20 March 20 April 17 May 15 June 19 July 17 August 21 September 18 October 16 November 20 December 18

Anyone wishing to speak at a Board meeting must submit a request to speak in writing to the President by noon on the day of the meeting. Request must include name, address and subject matter.

Requests may be relayed through District office at above address; or at jday@wcfpd.org; or by fax 815-877-6124.